Special offer on Joint Power!

We love to hear feedback on our products and felt very proud when we read the email from Facebook competition winner Laura Charnock on our Joint Power

“I recently won your  Facebook competition “best horsey advice”  and received your joint supplement, Joint Power. The reason I’m writing this email is to tell you how wonderful it is and how it really has helped my mare Molly! I have seen a huge huge difference in her  and shall be ordering some more of it when I run out. She has a locking stifle and we sometimes come across problems picking her back leg up and you can visualy see it locking and making what can only be described as a popping noise. With a combination of doing a lot of excercising her in hand taking her up and down hills, a massage and Joint Power we can’t see the problem anymore. She is happy to pick her leg up, it doesn’t make that awful popping noise and I’m soo soo pleased that I can finally see light at the end of the tunnel. Once I’m happy with her back end and she is strong enough I can hopefully start riding her. If I know of anybody looking for a joint supplement for their horse I will definitely recommend yours! Thank you!”

With this in mind we have decided to run a special offer on our Joint Power where you can buy 100 days supply for the discounted price of £55! Hurry now as this is for a limited time only!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment